MMHC 2022 Military Mental Health Conference: Surviving Home

The Military Mental Health Coalition will host the 2022 Military Mental Health Conference on Thursday, May 5, 8:45am-8:00pm EDT (7:45am-7:00pm CDT) and Friday, May 6, 9:00am-5:00pm EDT (8:00am-4:00pm CDT) at Camp Ripley in Minnesota and online.  There will be a screening of the documentary film "Surviving Home," as well as a post-screening discussion with a local veterans panel and filmmaker, Matthew Moul.

Click here for a full event schedule and to register.

For questions, email¬†[email protected]

connect