Spouseforce Verano Bilingue with Personal Development and Jefa Networking Nights

Spouseforce by Blue Star Careers will launch Verano Bilingue with special programs for Latinx/Hispanic military spouses.

In each month this summer, they will host a Professional Development event and a Jefa Networking Night.

Amiga, get access to essential resources and tools that empower you through career development — from resume support to LinkedIn profile engagement, interviewing options, and addressing unique bilingual talent needs. Most importantly, you'll have the opportunity to build your network and connect with other successful Latinx leaders in the Spouseforce community.

RSVP now to save your spot for the following programming:

JUNE:

Personal Development | Desarrollo personal & learning options for Esposas Latinx/Hispanic

Tuesday, June 21st at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

 

Jefa Networking Night | Expand your network by exploring other community resources and meeting "jefas"

Thursday, June 23rd at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

 

JULY:

Personal Development | Resume support & Interviewing for bilingual talent

Tuesday, July 19th at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

 

Jefa Networking Night | Expand your network by exploring other community resources and meeting "jefas"

Thursday, July 21st at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT

 

AUGUST:

Personal Development | LinkedIn profile & engagement for bilingual talent

Tuesday, August 16th at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

 

Jefa Networking Night | Expand your network by exploring other community resources and meeting "jefas"

Thursday, August 18th at 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT  

Register to attend today! As soon as you do, they'll activate your free Blue Star Families membership! The fun is just getting started as you'll soon access a number of benefits⁠—from more event invites to innovative programs, discounts from our amazing partners and supporters, and a greater sense of connectedness and support along your journey.

 

Register here for any or all of the sessions.

connect