Dreams of the Fallen

The Park Avenue Chamber Symphony Orchestra (PACS) will honor veterans of the United States Armed Forces with a large-scale gala concert at Carnegie Hall on November 19, 8pm. The performance will feature the New York premiere of Dreams of the Fallen - the much-admired new work by award-winning composer Jake Runestad and the poet and United States Army veteran Brian Turner. The work probes the way veterans are forever psychologically changed by their experiences of war.

Tickets will be available for $18-$250 at carnegiehall.org. Click here for more information about the event.

November 19, 2016 at 8pm - 11pm
Carnegie Hall
CarnegieCharge · 212-247-7800

Get Help Bulletin Board